Page 10 of 12

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Wed Sep 07, 2016 8:48 am
by drjjones87
Chad gets results!

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Fri Sep 16, 2016 8:49 am
by Duane Ross
:check:

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2016 8:44 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
Headed to North Central Oh trial this weekend if anyone needs us to condition any dogs it might save you some driving, just holler if we can help, thanks and God Bless...

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 2:28 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
headed to Northern Ohio again this weekend if anyone needs to get a dog down to us to condition let me know. Thanks and God Bless...

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:57 pm
by fastone
A good man here fellas !

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Wed Oct 19, 2016 9:02 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
Top

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Fri Oct 21, 2016 7:03 pm
by RollingTrack
had a few there at chads, nice folks to work with! :nod:

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Tue Nov 01, 2016 3:37 pm
by fastone
A pleasure to deal with and you dont have to worry about your dog

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 4:32 pm
by fastone
Guys if you want your hound ran right best send them to one who knows what right is !Chad is a fine person in every day life and in business ,endorsed by the Ridge !!!!!!!!!! btt

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2016 8:20 pm
by JacksonBoys
AGREED! Chad is also endorsed by the Jackson Boys here in West Knox. We wouldn't send our hounds with no one else. Chad is a good guy and has become a good friend. Highly recommended!

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Thu Nov 24, 2016 2:59 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
Happy Thanksgiving to everyone, may God continue to bless us all.

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Wed Dec 14, 2016 5:21 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
Guys we have several openings now and will be headed to North Ms this weekend if anyone has one they need conditioned. Thanks and God Bless..

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Sun Dec 25, 2016 7:55 am
by TickTownBriarBuster
Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas, may we all take thought on the true meaning of this day and may God Bless us all.

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Tue Jan 17, 2017 11:40 pm
by TickTownBriarBuster
Looking forward to the Midwest Runoff this weekend, thanks to all the people who have left their hounds in my care. We had a great 2016 season, God Bless..

Re: Dog Conditioning in Kentucky

Posted: Mon Feb 13, 2017 7:19 am
by TickTownBriarBuster
We have a few openings now let's us know if we can help, thanks and God Bless.