Short Bred Male-sold

List Adult and Started Hounds for Sale here.

Moderators: Pike Ridge Beagles, Aaron Bartlett

Post Reply
Myersj84
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:36 pm

Short Bred Male-sold

Post by Myersj84 » Tue May 01, 2018 4:57 pm

I have a 4yr old Short Bred male for sale. Will jump plenty of rabbits. I have put a lot of solo time into him over the last 3 yrs. Bawl mouth. 13 inch tri colored. Nice little dog. $400. Call or text for pics and pedigree. Located in central Ohio. 828 736 0702. Jason.
Last edited by Myersj84 on Sat Jul 07, 2018 11:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

Myersj84
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:36 pm

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Myersj84 » Wed May 23, 2018 6:45 pm

Reduced to $300. He is a nice dog!

Myersj84
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:36 pm

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Myersj84 » Tue Jun 12, 2018 8:26 pm

Will trade for nice 20 guage or lever action rifle. Will show dog in woods. I have had him since he was 9 months old

Battlecreek
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 02, 2018 6:20 pm

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Battlecreek » Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:38 pm

Might you trade for a 12 gauge semi auto shot gun.
It is a Charles Daily with fiber black stock

Myersj84
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:36 pm

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Myersj84 » Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:09 am

Thanks for the offer but I don't have a need for another 12 gauge.

Swampman
Posts: 843
Joined: Tue Feb 08, 2005 6:10 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Swampman » Sun Jun 24, 2018 7:03 pm

You’d probably have better luck moving him on rabbitdogs.net.

ladean2185
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Nov 19, 2016 1:09 am

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by ladean2185 » Wed Jul 04, 2018 5:20 pm

Still have?

Myersj84
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2018 5:36 pm

Re: Short Bred Male

Post by Myersj84 » Thu Jul 05, 2018 8:48 pm

I still have him but am supposed to have someone coming to get him Saturday. Will update then.

Post Reply